CVCA 2022 Board Members

Members of the Conservation Authority Documentation


Suzanne Partridge Municipality of Highlands East
Jim Martin Township of Havelock-Belmont-Methuen
Catherine Redden Municipality of Trent Hills
Dan BujasTownship of Faraday
Jan Mackillican - Vice-ChairTownship of Limerick
Jan O'Neill - ChairMunicipality of Marmora and Lake
Edgar StormsTownship of Stirling-Rawdon
Ronald CarrollTownship of Tudor and Cashel
Jeff SwartmanWollaston Township
Jim O'SheaTownship of North Kawartha